

ΒΗΙΙΑΙ ΜΑΗΙΙΔ ΜΑΗΔΥΙΝΥΔΙΑΥΔ

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009
(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph. 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 website : www.bmmbhilai.com Email : bmmpnnci19@gmail.com : bmahila@rediffmail.com

Session 2023-24

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefitted by scholarships, freeships etc. provided by the institution / non- government agencies

Jindo	1 Schola	ship
	2023 - 202	
		11 1 7 1 2 1 127
Total No. of	Students =	38
Jotal Amou	an	7924001-
Seven Lakh Nin	ety Two Thous	sand Four Hur
Class No	. of Students	Amoun
M.Sc. (Matha)	0.5	117950
M.Sc. (Zool.)	01	348001
M.Sc. (MB)	02	504001
M.Sc. (B.T)	0.3	672001
M. Sc. (Phy)	02	396001
M. Sc. (Comp.)	01	306001
M. Com	01	15950
B-Sc. (Maths)	04	70700
B-Sc. (M·B)	-	
B.Sc. (C.S.)	05	10660
B.Sc. (Bio)	O) Mah	15000
B.Sc. (B.T.)	06	139200
BCA	0)	1680
R A	0) inage	720
BA	05	8040
B.Com		
		Rs. 79240



BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009
(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph.: 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 website: www.bmmbhitai.com Email: bmmpnnci19@gmail.com bmahita@rediffmail.com

Session 2023-24

Pg. No. I

SESSION-2023-24

		LIST OF STUDENTS		
S.NO. STUDENTS NAME		CLASS	AMOUNT	
1	Anita Verma	M.Sc III (M) Sem	29750/-	
2	Tanisha Tiwari	B.Sc II (Bio)	15000/-	
3	Kanchan Sahu	B.Sc II (Maths)	15000/-	
4	Nita Gupta	M.Com III Sem	15950/-	
5	Ishika Sahu	M.Sc III (CS) Sem	30600/-	
6	Neha Gupta	M.Sc III (Phy) Sem	19800/-	
7	K. Jahnavi	BCA II	16800/-	
8	Smriti Verma	B.Sc II (BioTech)	31200/-	
9	Trishu Sahu	B.Sc III (Maths)	13750/-	
10	Anamika Singh Parihar	B.Sc I (CS)	16800/-	
11	Harsha Yadav	B.Sc I (CS)	16800/-	
12	Jagriti	B.Sc I (CS)	30000/-	
13	Angaja Sahu	B.Sc I (BioTech)	28800/-	
14	Shruti Verma	B.Sc I (BioTech)	16800/-	
15	Meenal Sahu	B.Sc I (BioTech)	16800/-	
16	Poorvi Dewangan	B.Sc I (Maths)	28200/-	
17	Karuna Sen	B.Com I	15600/-	
18	Dimpal Soni	B.Com I	15600/-	
19	Reena Bharti	B.Com I 16800/-		
20	Kirti Ojha	B.A. I	7200/-	
21	Manisha Gain	B.Sc I (BioTech)	28800/-	
22	Mahima Yadav	M.Sc I (M) Sem	34200/-	

Phincipal Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya Hospital Sector, Bhilai, Burg (C.G.)



BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009
(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph. 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 website: www.brnnbhital.com Email: brnnpnnci19@gmail.com brnahita@rediffmail.com

Session 2023-24

Pg. No. (2)

23	Divya Joshi	M.Sc I (M) Sem	10800/-
24	Nandini Manthapurwar	M.Sc I (BT) Sem	21600/-
25	Indu	M.S I (ZOOL) Sem	34800/-
26	Raksha Tiwari	M.Sc I (BT) Sem	10800/-
27	Khushi	M.Sc I (BT) Sem	34800/-
28	Hempushpa	M.Sc I (MB) Sem	15600/-
29	Akanksha Sharma	M.Sc I (MB) Sem	34800/-
30	Shiwani Vishwakarma	B.Sc III (Maths)	13750/-
31	Janvi Sahu	M.Sc I (M) Sem	21600/-
32	Pushpanjali	M.Sc I (M) Sem	21600/-
33	Nidhi Singh	B.Com I	15600/-
34	Tonisha Chandrakar	B.Sc III (Bio)	16800/-
35	Prachi Kaiwartya	B.Com I	16800/-
36	Chanchal Yadav	B.Sc III (CS)	15400/-
37	Vedika Verma	B.Sc II (CS) 19200/-	
38	Ujjwal Yadav	M.Sc IV (Phy) Sem	19800/-

Dr. Asha Rani Das H.O.D. Mathematics Department

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan Principal Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Hospital Sector, Bhilai (CG)



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009
(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

0788-2242699 0788-2242078 website: www.bmmbhilai.com Email: bmmprinci19@gmail.com bmahila@rediffmail.com

Session 2023-24

		CONCESSION-2023-24 SISTER CONCESSION	
S.NO.	NAME	CLASS	AMOUNT
1	FIZA QURESHI	M.SC.(ZOOLOGY) 1 SEM A	3000
2	JAGRITI VERMA	M.SC.(ZOOLOGY) 3 SEM A	3000
3	ANUSHKA VERMA	BCA 2 YEAR A	3000
4	JAGRITI TARAM	B.SC (BIOLOGY) 3 YEAR A	3000
5	NITA GUPTA	M.COM 2 SEM A	3000
6	CHANCHAL YADAV	B.SC.(COMP. SCIENCE) 3 YEAR A	3000
7	TESU KANOJE	B.SC.(COMP. SCIENCE) 1 YEAR A	3000
8	SAFIYA NOORI	B.ED. 2 YEAR A	3000
9	TRISHU SAHU	B.SC (MATHS) 3 YEAR A	3000
10	MANSI YADAV	B.SC (MATHS) 3 YEAR A	3000
11	KHUSHI RAJPUT	B.SC (MATHS) 3 YEAR A	3000
12	RIYA SARKAR	B.SC (MATHS) 2 YEAR A	3000
13	VANDANA	B.SC (MATHS) 3 YEAR A	3000
14	RUCHI	B.SC (MATHS) 2 YEAR A	3000
15	PRAGYA RAJPUT	B.ED. 1 YEAR A	3000
16	B.ANUPA	B.A I	3000
17	SUMAN GUPTA	B.COM. I	300
18	ANJANI SINGH	B.SC (COMPUTER SC.) 2 YEAR A	300
OTAL			5400

Principal Bhilal Mahie Mahavidyalaya Hospital Sector, Bhilal Nagar Day (C.T.)



BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009
(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph. 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 website: www.brambhilai.com Email: brampninci 19@gmail.com brashila@rediffmail.com

Session 2023-24

		PTA- CONCESSION	
1	VAISHNAVI BARASKAR	BCA 3 YEAR A	3000
2	MONIKA JAIN	M.COM 2 SEM A	3000
3	ANKITA DEEP	B.SC.(HOME SCIENCE) 2 YEAR A	2250
4	POOJA	PGDCA-I SEM	3000
5	VANDANA NIGAM	B.COM-III	3000
TOTAL			14250
		NSS- CONCESSION	
1	PUSHPANJALI SINHA	B.SC.(COMP. SCIENCE) 3 YEAR A	400
2	ANJANI YADAV	B.SC.(COMP. SCIENCE) 3 YEAR A	400
3	SHRISTY SHARMA	B.SC.(BIOTECHNOLOGY) 3 YEAR A	400
4	HIMANGANI VERMA	B.SC (MATHS) 3 YEAR A	400
5	POONAM	B.SC (MATHS) 3 YEAR A	400
6	ANANYA SHRIVASTAVA	B.COM-III	400
TOTAL			2400
	s	PORTS- CONCESSION	
1	DIKSHA TANDON	B.Ed. First Sem.	1500
2	VANISHA G MADKE	BCA 1 YEAR A	1000
3	LAXMI SAO	B.SC (BIOLOGY) 1 YEAR A	1500
TOTAL			4000
		STAFF- CONCESSION	
1		NIL	
TOTA	4		0

Principal
Bhilat Nahle Mahavidyalaye
Hospitel Sector, Ballat Nagar Derg (C.G.)

CS CamScanner