

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website : www.brmmbhilai.com Email : bmmprinci19@gmail.com bmahila@rediffmail.com

No. BMM / 202) / 365

Date: 21.09.202

### To Whom So Ever It May Concern

This is to certify that as per the list enclosed, various committees were formed for smooth planning and conduct of different activities related to students.

[9]2021

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan

Principal Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph		0788-2242699	
		0788-2242078	
Website	÷	www.bmmbhilai.com	
Email	ţ	bmmprinci19@gmail.com	
		bmahila@rediffmail.com	

No. BMM / 2021 365

Date: 21.09.2021

2021-2022

#### **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

#### **PATRON**

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan

#### **Teaching Staff**

Dr. Sapna Thakur

Dr. Deepti Chouhan

#### Non Teaching Staff

Mr. Yuvraj Sen

Ms. Sharda Bhute

#### **External Committee Member**

Mrs. Navi Monica Sharma (TI-Utai Thana, Durg)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves students.



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 Website www.bmmbhilai.com Email bmmprinci19@gmail.com bmahila@rediffmail.com

No BMM / 2021 / 365 ()

Date 21.09.2021

2021-2022

## <u>COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT (CASH)</u>

#### PATRON

Dr.Sandhya Madan Mohan

#### **Teaching Staff**

Dr.Sarita Joshi

Mrs. Nandita Khanra

### Non Teaching Staff

Ms. P.Tanuja

Mrs. Vibha Tamrakar

### **External Committee Member**

Mrs. Vibha Singh (Practising Lawyer)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves students.

m/g/222



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph	;	0788-2242699
		0788-2242078
Website	;	www.bmmbhilai.com
Email	;	bmmprinci19@gmail.com
		bmahila@rediffmail.com

Date: 21.09,2021

No. BMM1 2021/ 365 A

2021-2022

### **RTI COMMITTEE**

### **RTI OFFICER**

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan (Principal)

### ASSTT RTI OFFICER

Dr. Sunita G Rao Dr. Nisha Shukla Dr. Madhulika Srivastava Mrs. Pratibha Chhaya Claudius Dr. Asha Rani Das Dr. Bharti Verma Dr. Bhawana Pandey Dr. Pratiksha Pandey Dr. Pratiksha Pandey Dr. Mohana Sushant Pandit Mrs. Salma Mohd. Shafi Dr. Nidhi Tiwari Dr. Anupama Srivastava

(m. 9/2021



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph	0788-2242699
	0788-2242078
Website	www.bmmbhilai.com
Email	bmmprinci19@gmail.com
	bmahila@rediffmail.com

Date 21.09.2021

NO BMM / 2021 / 365 (D)

## 2021-2022

## **GENDER EQUITY COMMITTEE**

## PATRON

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan

### **Teaching Staff**

Mrs. Jyoti Bala Choubey

Dr. Reena Shukla

### Non Teaching Staff

Mr. Hula Ram Verma

Mr. Uma Shankar Yadav

### **External Committee Member**

Mrs. Helena Giridhar

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves students.

m 9/2021



HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009 (Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph		0788-2242699
		0788-2242078
Website	÷	www.bmmbhilai.com
Email		bmmprinci19@gmail.com
		bmahila@rediffmail.com

Date 21.09.2021

No. BMM / 2021 365 (2)

### <u>2021-2022</u>

### **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

#### **Patron**

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan

#### **Teaching Staff**

- 1. Dr. Rajshree Sharma
- 2. Dr. Reena Shukla

#### Non- Teaching

- 1. Mrs. Neha Shrivastava
- 2. Mr. Mahesh Gaikwad

### **External Committee Member**

Mrs. Sheela Waghmare (Social Activist)

President, Vice-President and Secretary of the student union council are members of the committee, if the matter involves students.

(m/202)