

ΒΗΙΙΑΙ ΜΑΗΙΙΔ ΜΑΗΔΥΙΝΥΔΙΑΥΔ

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009
(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph. : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 website : www.bmbital.com Email : bmmprinci19@gmail.com : bmahita@rediffmail.com

Session 2023-24

DIFFERENT COMMITEES:-

Antiragging Committee

• Patron

Dr. S. M. Mohan, Principal

Teaching Staff

Dr. Sapna Thakur

Dr. Deepti Chouhan

• Non Teaching Staff

Shri Yuvraj Sen

Ms. Sharda Bhuta

External Committee Member
 Mrs. Navi Monika Sharma (T.I)

❖ Committee Against Sexual Harassment (CASH)

Patron

Dr. S.M. Mohan, Principal

• Teaching Staff

Ms. Nandita Khanra

Dr. Sarita Joshi

Phincipal Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya Hospital Sector, Bhilai, Durg (C.G.)



BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009
(Managed by Bhilal Education Trust)
(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg)
Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956
NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph. : 0788-2242699 0788-2242078 website : www.brnnbhital.com Email : brnnpnnci19@gmail.com brnahita@rediffmail.com

• Non Teaching Staff

Ms. P. Tanuja Mrs. Vibha Tamrakar

• External Committee Member

Mrs. Vibha Singh (Practicing Lawyer)

*** GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL**

• Patron

Dr. S.M. Mohan, Principal

• Teaching Staff

Dr. Rajshree Sharma

Dr. Reena Shukla

• Non Teaching Staff

Mrs. Neha Srivastava

Shri Mahesh Gaikwad

• External Committee

Mrs. Sheela Waghmare (Social Activist)

Phincipal
Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Hospital Sector, Bhilai, Burg (C.G.)

