

BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009

(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust) (Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956 NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Website

0788-2242699 0788-2242078 www.bmmbhilai.com

18/11/2021

bmmprinci19@gmail.com Email bmahila@rediffmail.com

NO BMM/2021/51>

Composition of IQAC for 2021 - 2023

As per the directive of NAAC, IQAC of Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai is being constituted

S.No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan , Principal Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai.
2.	Few Senior Administrative officers	 Dr. Prashant Shrivastava, D.S.W. Hemchand Yadaw University, Durg. Mr. R.K. Sharma, Administrator Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai. Dr. Nisreen Hussain, Asst. Prof. Zaglaga.
3.	Teachers to Represent at all levels (3 to 8 Teachers)	 W.W. Patankar Govt. Girls P.G. College, Durg. Dr. Rupam Ajit Yadav, Asst. Prof. Home Science Deptt. Dr. Bharti Verma, HOD Commerce Deptt. Dr. Bhawna Pandey, HOD Biotechnology/Microbiology Deptt. Dr. Mohana S. Pandit, HOD Education Deptt. Dr. Barna Mazumdar, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Deptt. Mrs. Nandita Khanra, Asst. Prof. Physics Deptt. Dr. Alpana Sharma, Asst. Prof. Commerce Deptt.
4.	One Member from Management	9. Dr. Archana Sharan Asst. Prof. Physics Deptt. Shri Arvind Jain, Chairman College Governing Body. Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai.



BHILAI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

HOSPITAL SECTOR, BHILAI NAGAR (C.G.) 490 009

(Managed by Bhilai Education Trust)

(Affiliated to Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya, Durg) Recognized Under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956

NAAC Accredited with B Grade

Ph

0788-2242699 0788 2242078 www.pwmpprisi.com bmmprinci19@gmail.com

Website Email

bmahila@rediffmail.com 18/11/2021

NO BMM/ 2021/517

Date

5.	One Nominee each from Local Society, Student Alumni	 1.Ms. Bhawna Pandey, President Press Club Chief Reporter Navbharat. 2. Dr. Hema Kulkarni, HOD Zoology Deptt. SDS Govt. College Jamgaon R. 3. Miss R. Suman M.Sc. III Sem., Home Science Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai.
6.	One nominee each from Employer/ Industrialist & Stake Holder	 Mr. Manish Gupta, Nominee Trustee Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai. Mr. A.N. Singh MD, Nallson Engineers India Pvt. Ltd., Bhilai. Miss Anjali Niyal Student, B.Sc. Part III. Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai.
7.	One of the Senior teacher as the Co-coordinator of IQAC	Dr. Sunita G. Rao, HOD Home Science Deptt. Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai.
8.	NAAC Co-coordinator	Mrs. Pratibha Chaya Claudius, HOD Physics Deptt. Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhilai.

Dr. Sandhya Madan Mohan,

Principal

Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya,

Bhilai